Happy Holidays

Happy holidays from Arise Roots!  We have re-opened our online merchandise store just in time to get you favorite Arise Roots fan some new gear!  Head over to the store and see what’s in stock, enter promo code holiday15 until December 16th at checkout for a discount.  Click Here

arise roots ad

Rootsman Summer Tour



5th Sequel Presents: The Rootsman Summertour
We’re excited to announce the first round of shows for our first headlining tour with support from Iya Terra & Ital Vibes!  If you have friends in any of these cities make sure you let them know we’re coming their way!
6/29 Los Angeles, CA – Dub Club @ Echoplex, Tickets: free before 10 PM, $7 at the door after
6/30 Bakersfield, CA – Elements, Tickets: rootsman.eventbrite.com
7/1 Salinas, CA – Casa Sorrento, Tickets: http://tinyurl.com/ariserootssalinas
7/2 San Francisco, CA – Neck of the Woods, Tickets: http://tinyurl.com/ariserootssf
7/3 Sacramento, CA – Blue Lamp, Tickets: http://tinyurl.com/ariserootssac
7/6 Ashland, OR – Milagros, Tickets: Tickets at the door. $10
7/7 Eugene, OR – Hifi Music Hall, tickets: http://tinyurl.com/ariserootseugene
7/8 Portland, OR – Analog Lounge, Tickets: http://tinyurl.com/ariserootspdx
7/9 Enamclaw, WA – NW Roots Festival, Tickets: http://tinyurl.com/ariserootsnwroots
7/12 Bozeman, MT – Zebra Lounge, Tickets: http://tinyurl.com/ariserootsbozeman
7/13 Billings, MT – The Pub Station, Tickets: http://tinyurl.com/ariserootsbillings
7/14 Salt Lake City, UT – The Royal, Tickets: http://tinyurl.com/ariserootssaltlake
7/15 Grand Junction, CO – Barons, Tickets: $10 at the door
7/17 Colorado Springs, CO – Royal Castle & Lounge, Tickets: Tickets at the door. $10
7/20 Albuquerque, NM – Low Spirits, Tickets: http://tinyurl.com/ariserootsalbuquerque
7/21 Scottsdale, AZ – Livewire, Tickets: http://tinyurl.com/ariserootsscottsdale
7/22 San Diego, CA – The Belly Up Tavern, Tickets: http://tinyurl.com/ariserootssd
7/23 Las Vegas, NV – Backstage Bar & Billiards, Tickets: http://tinyurl.com/ariserootslv
7/24 Topanga Canyon, CA – Reggae On The Mountain, Tickets: http://reggaeonthemountain.com/
7/28 Santa Cruz, CA – The Catalyst, Tickets: http://tinyurl.com/ariserootssc

Summer Smoke Out

We are excited to announce that we’ll be hitting the road with Tribal Seeds & The Expanders for the #SummerSmokeOut tour starting August 24th!  Hope to catch you out on the road! Get tickets HERE!!!
8/21 Tucson, AZ – Club XS
8/26 Austin, TX – Scoot Inn
8/28 Jacksonville Beach, FL – Mavericks @ The Landing
8/29 LakeWorth, FL – J Street Block Party
8/30 St. Petersburg, FL – Jannus Live
9/2 Atlanta, GA – Masquerade – Heaven
9/3 MyrtleBeach, SC – Boathouse
9/4 Charlotte, NC – The Neighborhood Theatre
9/5 Norfolk, VA – Nova Theatre
9/6 Brooklyn, NY – Brooklyn Bowl
9/9 Cincinnati, OH – 20th Century Theatre
9/10 Chicago, IL – House of Blues
9/12 Lincoln, NE – Bourbon Theater
9/13 Lawrence, KS – Granada Theater
9/15 Fort Collins, CO – Aggie Theatre
9/16 Aspen, CO – Belly Up
9/18 Tempe, AZ – The Marquee